E-Mail Address 12.27.2005

johnnylow@emeigroup.com   (Johnny Low), kennethliu@emeigroup.com   (KENNETH LIU), ranlylo@emeigroup.com  (Ranly Lo)
 fairpt@hotmail.com  andylo@emeigroup.com  (Andy Lo),   chidawg@gmail.com (Chi Lo 2005)
wkman@glink.net.hk (Stanley Man), lukhoyin@bigfoot.com stanley.wong@usa.net (Stanley Wong-ICL) left 1/00,
honlim@hklink.com.hk  (HON LIM HUNG),  tennmax@asiansources.com   (Cheung & Andy Tang-TennMax Ind Ltd.)     kcng@ee.cuhk.edu.hk (Douglas Ng) left TMH 10/00

rogerchua@attglobal.net (7/00) chua2020@tm.net.my (TennMax Industries (M))  

 krist_mak@pacific.net.sg  (Charles Low),     Micropac@pacific.net.sg (Charles Low),   
materialtech@pacific.net.sg  (Japer Koh  Er Lee)
Allen_Chia@thermoset.com  (2/03)
      

MWang@TennMax.com.tw  (Michael Wang 1/00)jctwei@tpts4.seed.net.tw (Jeremy Wei),  _wei@yahoo.com,
Manfred Tseng  曾憲偉 mtseng@tennmax.com.tw
Thomas Lee  tlee@tennmax.com.tw      Annie Chou  AChou@TennMax.com.tw
林明德
Merlin Lin (mlin@tennmax.com.tw) ; 陳淑芬 (Ivy ) ichen@tennmax.com.tw
黃詩婕
Sandy Huang: sandy_huang@tennmax.com.tw 

----TMT shareholder contact 7/10/02------
曾文獻 (E-mail) <USA@TennMax.com>; 曾俊華 (商務傳真) <IMCEAFAX-+B4+BF+ABT+B5+D8+4003+20426-3203@tennmax.com.tw>; 華東 (E-mail) <tennmax@pub.sz.jsinfo.net>; 天利達 - 鄭欣北 (商務傳真) <IMCEAFAX-+A4+D1+A7Q+B9F+20-+20+BEG+AAY+A5+5F+4004+202688-5213@tennmax.com.tw>; mtseng ( 曾憲偉 ) <mtseng@tennmax.com.tw>; mwang ( 王啟仁 ) <mwang@tennmax.com.tw>; achou ( 周芳祺 ) <achou@tennmax.com.tw>; akang ( 康家禎 ) <akang@tennmax.com.tw>; jochen ( 陳柏宏 ) <jochen@tennmax.com.tw>

alee ( 李安樞 ) <alee@tennmax.com.tw>; wyu ( 于國偉 ) <wyu@tennmax.com.tw>; wwang ( 王秀琴 ) <wwang@tennmax.com.tw>; slee ( 李松順 ) <slee@tennmax.com.tw>; ryang ( 楊素華 ) <ryang@tennmax.com.tw>; ppan ( 潘松林 ) <ppan@tennmax.com.tw>; mlai ( 賴淑華 ) <mlai@tennmax.com.tw>; clin ( 林長里 ) <clin@tennmax.com.tw>; blin ( 林憶豪 ) <blin@tennmax.com.tw ;

JC517925@tpts1.seed.net.tw (Jack Chao),       fcchou@yahoo.com (Annie Chou)    8/98 in NYC

  alex@mail.apd.com.tw (Alex Huang - APD 7/00)
  Edmund@Jones-Corp.com (Jones - Edmund Wu 12/02)

TennMax@AOL.com, TMUnited@aol.com    meggy_kuo@yahoo.com (10/04)
USA@TennMax.com = Tzeng@attbi.com   Mike-email@attbi.com  (MBoy),    murat@javanet.com (Murat Altiner)
 jediyu@bellatlantic.net (Yi-Fong)     Bright_Huang@hotmail.com   (Paul)   Cho111176@msn.com (Brandon Lee 5/02)

  MTzeng@healthvision.com meitzeng@hotmail.com (Mei-Ching Tzeng)       

Tzeng001@aol.com  & Tzeng@comcast.net (Vincent Tzeng)  cliffkimo2@yahoo.com, Tzeng2005@gmail.com (both kimo12san)
prtz666@yahoo.com (Philip Tzeng)  text messaging: y27a2f573248m96@c.vodafone.ne.jp    phil@takeoutmarketing.com  (5/04)
act3n@virginia.eduact3n@hotmail.com   ACTzeng@comcast.net  austintzeng@yahoo.com (Austin Tzeng)
ElenaMarie9@hotmail.com (Elena Schapis) 8/01     loisoddy@yahoo.com (Erin West) 7/03
petinc@earthlink.net (7/03 Tony Schepis) eschepis@partners.org (Elena Schepis)
BKTsan@ms.hncb.com.tw (Tsan Kenneth - HNCB)  OLD

LiuSukyung@aol.com (Liu, Susan),  LiuShiken@aol.com (Ken Liu),
andy@space.mit.edu (Andy Liu), 
bbaker@bidmc.harvard.edu (Brenda Baker Liu), bryan.chen@eds.com  (4/05 學洋 Bryan Chen) 

DTsun@linklaters.com  DTSUN@skadden.com (Dominic Tsun 2005)  EKeh@waytechinc.com  (Edward Keh) (returned 1/03),

Cousins Jan, 2003
kpl@webmail.dgoc.gov.tw or ant0588@mail.tradevan.com.tw (Po-Lung Keh 柯博隆 1.03)    ufo.to@msa.hinet.net ( 柯志鴻 David Ko 1/03)
gloryway@tpts5.seed.net.tw   (Liu Li-Mei 劉麗美 8/01) cwschliu@hotmail.com (清賢 1/03)


meggy_kuo@yahoo.com, rkuo@enter.net (RongChin 6/4/05)   HNEHC@HOTMAIL.COM (Huei Chen in SC 8/01)
hnehc@erols.com (Oliver Chen)  ,   kuo_julia@hotmail.com  jkuo@connix.com (JuliaKuo) patti_kuo@hotmail.com (Patricia Kuo Heller)
SNSChen@earthlink.net
(Susan & Stanley Chen) 
陳實 陳冰 10/02  Stan@patinav.com  (Stanley Chen) 陳實 6/05 

dennis@thechens.com  (Dennis Chen)  4/99    chester@theChens.com  (
陳誠)  toshiko@theChens.com (黃俊香)  11/02
Dennis@FunMail.com   jodi@thechens.com (Jodi)  , jodimichael@yahoo.com (9/02)
ycjchen@hotmail.com
(Joyce Chen)  4/99 Joyce@FunMail.com   Lincoln@FunMail.com   
u8915014@pine.yuntech.edu.tw
(
晏蓉 11/02nanagoetet@yahoo.com.tw (慈婷5513978@sina.com.tw (正澤 KaohsiungTel)  7.6.04
Austin.Hu@Scinopharm.com.tw (
胡仲樸) kaiyhu@hotmail.com 胡凱元 
jennhengwang@yahoo.com.tw
(王振亨)  Leolieu@gis.net (Leo Lieu 劉志鴻 3/04)
adam@FunMail.com  (Adam Lavine)                  MIKE_KINKEAD@SANDPOINT.COM (Mike Kinkead),

jhaberfeld@netzero.net  (Joe Haberfeld) 4/99  ATaiZu@optonline.net (Shun-tai Chang 張順太)  12/03  pfyang@rcn.com (楊葆菲)12/03      gigapines@yahoo.com (Charlie & Helen Shu 徐兆松 12/03    hychin@yahoo.com  (Harrison Chin )  1/2/03   
LLin@UAkron.edu (Prof. LH Lin),    karena@akron-cpa.com (Karena)     CTZENGIF@dnet.net.id  (Chu_hsiung Tzeng)
  YT_Chen@Rocket.mail.com (Yi-Tan Chen) 8/98 Toronto
ClxInd@aol.com (CL Ind-Jerry Lee ),        JMUSTN@aol.com (CL Ind- Mike Lee)

pochen@ibm.net (Po-Yuan Chen???),
chenej@esvax.dnet.dupont.com (Eric Chen),        
chin.li@stoneweb.com  (Chin-Tsan Lee)   5/98
tptsai@erols.com  (Julie&TP Tsai)
  dyhsieh@ureach.com (David Hsieh 4/00 NJ)
rex@mail.eland.com.tw (Rex Tseng Taipei 11/99)          
ShuPeng@cox.net  (Shu Peng 彭曙輝 5/5/02) 

High School Buddies
sychen@cht.com.tw
(Steve 陳信雄) taylinwang@hotmail.com felixjf.wang@msa.hinet.net 1/04 (Felix Wang 王榮峰) 
taka@ms6.hinet.net
  (陳嵩義 1/03)
bvriu@sherwood.com.tw (文治 1/03) 

CK University Alumini (7.00)
tgteng@mail.hac.com , sidelee@worldnet.att.net , shianhu@aol.com , jrywang@aol.com (John Wang), jcl6@daimlerchrysler.com ,
clxind@aol.com (Jerry Lee), c62chang@ms16.hinet.net , mcou@mail.csc.com.tw
歐木己 (11/02)
Frank_Lin@cdnpet.com  (Lin, Frank (Calgary))
kcchen@fcu.edu.tw  (Chen KC),  fushiong@aol.com
ctkuo@cc.nctu.edu.tw  (CT Kuo)

Eastway Neighbors:  Paul Flaherty 781-944-2172: pflahe@aol.com  
                            Jake & Melanie Horne 978 465 3021 (2/05): jkholy@comcast.net      jkholy@aol.com (old)

Taiwanese American Foundation - Boston (Charity Org.)  10/30/00

cmliu4@juno.com, cyw@ctps.org, Chioumin@aol.com, sunmd@erols.com, david.liu@mdol.com, djlee@aneptek.com, ernielin@hotmail.com, Fang_lai@uml.edu, jeff.yeh@mdol.com, chifuyeh@gmail.com JenTsung.Lin@compaq.com?, Kwo.Lai@stahl.com, charleswu@mediaone.net, KMSLIEN@attbi.com, Shang@rcn.com, shihfen@quik.com, swanmynova@aol.com, SuAnSoft@aol.com, senlee@rcn.com, beehoon@juno.com, tsaitp@yahoo.com, tunhoule@hsph.harvard.edu, tzeng001@aol.com, wantzuL@aol.com, sean-y@helix.mgh.harvard.edu, wflai@bu.edu, ej4you@yahoo.com

davidliu@hdm-sys.com   aileenliu@hdm-sys.com  (6/05)

  FunMail round A (2.02)      updated 7/13/05

Updated 7/2005
chifuyeh@gmail.comyc.chang@power-one.comycchang2005@hotmail.com, davidliu@hdm-sys.com,
aileenliu@hdm-sys.com, Chuang231@yahoo.comli.y.lee@att.net, pfyang@rcn.com julietsai@rcn.com, tsaitp@yahoo.com, 

Tzeng@comcast.net, tpcttw@worldnet.att.net, meggy_kuo@yahoo.com tsishung.sun@gmail.com
Rothernberg@compuserve.com, din_pete@massmed.org, mike-email@comcast.net , sachem70@aol.com  (David Lavine)

old list Eric Chen ???
Tzeng@comcast.net  (Vincent Tzeng),
jeff.yeh@mdol.com (Jeff Yeh), chifuyeh@gmail.com (3/05)
davidliu@hdm-sys.com  (David Liu),
yung_c_chang@yahoo.com (Y.C. Chang),
tpcttw@worldnet.att.net  (Henry Wang),
scyyy@yahoo.com (Stan Liu) 2/1/02,
Liusukyung@aol.com  (Susan & Ken Liu),
Chuang231@yahoo.com    (CK Chuang),
skuo@rcn.com  pfyang@rcn.com  (Pao-Fei Kuo),
li.y.lee@att.net    (Ching-Wen Lee),
meggy_kuo@yahoo.com
  (Mei-Chih Kuo),
tptsai@erols.com  julietsai@rcn.com  (Tsong-Po Tsai),
tsishung.sun@gmail.com   (Ming-yih Sun),
mike-email@comcast.net   (Michael Bunyan),
Rothernberg@compuserve.com (Bob Rothenberg),
sachem70@aol.com  (David Lavine),
din_pete@massmed.org  (Din Shih),
mwinitzer@aol.com  (Marcia Winitzer),
Jodi@thechens.com  (Jodi Chen),
adam@FunMail.com  (Shingo Lavine),
aiko@funmail.com  (Aiko Lavine), 
-----------------------------------------------

aileenliu@hdm-sys.com  (Aileen Liu) 6/28/01
dliu@mdol.com (David Liu) 6/28/01
  YC.Chang@power-one.com (YC Chang)
  (Lih-Lih)
jeff.yeh@power-one.com  (Jeff Yeh)       SCYY@aol.com (Stan Liu)
tpcttw@worldnet.att.net (Henry Wang)
JHsieh@Lasertron.com (Jim Hsieh) (mail sent with this address)
EHsu@GAF.com   tvc@mail.likelau.com.tw (Dr. FT Hsu   7/00)

Dervinn.Caldwell@amd.com (AMD)    Mike.Eyman@amd.com (AMD-Austin)
Pat.Robertson@amd.com (AMD-Austin)
Chia-Pin_Chiu@ccm.ch.intel.com (Chia-Pin Chiu)
mau.lao@canopuscorp.com (Mau Loa),  Hiro.Yamada@canopuscorp.com ,  Roger.Hounshell@canopuscorp.com
npi@earthlink.net  (NOREN PRODUCTS-Jorge)    mmotizuk@fujikura.co.jp (Masataka Mochizuk)

TAA E-Mail Address 

cyw@ctps.org (CY Wang),
djlee@aneptek.com (John Lee),
chen-yuan@juno.com (Chen-Yuan Wang),
Shang-wu_Kuo@cca-int.com (SW Kuo),

Chuang367@cs.com (CK Chuang 5/00),    amy_chuang@bose.com (Amy Chuang)
chioumin@aol.com (Chioumin Lee),
senlee@worldnet.att.net (TZER SEN Lee),
Tzer-sen_Lee@res.raytheon.com (Tzer-sen Lee), 

beehoon@juno.com (Tom Tsai),
  tunhoule@hsph.harvard.edu ,
SuRayLee@yahoo.com (Nan-Jae, Su Ray Lin 4/00)
tsao@fr.com (Rocky Tsao),
tunhoule@hsph.harvard.edu (Tunhou Lee),
llin@neo.lrun.com (Lung-Ho Lin)
Tsoung@Uconnvm.uconn.edu (Tsong-Chao Lee)
bwang@computer.org (Bill Wang),
kijin@bu.edu (Kijin Wu),
SCYY@aol.com (Stan Liu)

amitof@juno.com (Charng M Liu)   amitof@aol.com (Chang Min Liu),
WantzuL@aol.com
JenTsung.Lin@compaq.com
Li.Y.Lee@worldnet.att.net (Mrs. Ching-Wen Lee)

TZENG001@aol.com (Vincent Tzeng)
 
fang_lai@uml.edu (Fung-shong Lai),

jonhwang@aol.com (Jon Hwang),
SuAnsoft@aol.com (Peter Huang),
  Shuwan.lin@stoneweb.com (Shuwan Lin),
  henry_tseng@mateppo.harvard.edu (Henry Tseng),
 
  wenfeng@ultranet.com (Wen-Feng Lai)
  CCChan@hsph.harvard.edu (CC Chan)
  cchen@gte.com (CT Chen)
  Sara_Wang@medstat.com (Sara Wang)
  ttan@ctp.com (Tommy Tan)
  su2@fas.harvard.edu (Menfeng Su)
 
luciliu@worldnet.net,
Wlien@aol.com,
MingJenTsai@lucent.com,
azelma@tiac.net,
shih@chipit.hlo.dec.com,
RosettaSun@juno.com

FAPA Boston list   5.5.02

billwang@rcn.com ; chuang367@cs.com ; cyw@ctps.org ; chiffonwu@hotmail.com ; jeff.yeh@mdol.com ; cshyr@banet.net ; JChen@wses.org ; chioumin@aol.com ; chung.hsieh@umassmed.edu ; sunmd@erols.com ; dliu@mdol.com ; johnlee@aneptek.com ; ernielin@hotmail.com ; jylin@aol.com ; Hwangjon@aol.com ; julietsai@rcn.com ; Kwo.Lai@stahl.com ; lijung@bu.edu ; Louisa.Tseng@umb.edu ; PLLIU@attbi.com ; ming.sun@att.net ; njsuray@attbi.com ; emfang@att.net ; SuAnSoft@hotmail.com ; skuo@rcn.com ; gliaw123@yahoo.com ; sllien@attbi.com ; shihfen@quik.com ; ss2chang@attbi.com ; beehoon@juno.com ; senlee@rcn.com ; tunhoule@hsph.harvard.edu ; tzeng@attbi.com ; WantzuL@aol.com ; wei-hsuan_yu@hms.harvard.edu ; wflai@bu.edu 

----Taiwan Customers-----------
georgeChou@Acer.com.tw (Acer, George Chou Pģ),    Richard_Hsu@acer.com (Acer, Richard Hsu),

 csyang@api.com.tw  (Acer-API, CS Yang Cs),      YsCheng@api.com.tw (Acer-API, Y.S. Cheng),

avc@ms1.hinet.net (AVC)


104622.3664@compuserve.com (Chomerics- A. Accettullo),

105022.2105@compuserve.com (Chomerics- B. TOLLESON),
70233.2462@compuserve.com (Chomerics- Brian Poor),
dmbonni@ibm.net (Chomerics- D. Bonnier), 
erickrohto@aol.com (Chomerics- Eric Krohto),
dbonnier@parker.comgwood@parker.com (Gary Wood),  jlu@chomerics.com (Jennifer Lu)
107743.2674@compuserve.com (Chomerics- G. Bradlee),
GBradlee@parker.com (Gardner Bradlee)
egb@ma.ultranet.com (Gardner Bradlee),

georgeL910@aol.com (Chomerics- George Lee),
Cho_Hudson@AOL.com (Chomerics- Hudson Plant),

AFehrs2y@AOL.com (Chomericws- Jack Fehrs)
MCCORM4_JAME@bentley.edu (Chomerics Jim McCormack),
JBEMC@aol.com (Chomerics Joe Butler),
Kentmyoung@aol.com (Chomerics Kent Young),
IMdeSorgo@aol.com (Chomerics Mike deSorgo),
Rothenberg@compuserve.com (Chomerics RAR),
72233.1330@compuserve.com (Chomerics Ray McGarity),
105477.1147@compuserve.com (Chomerics Russ Lucia),
ShuPeng1@aol.com (Chomerics Shu Peng), 
ShuPeng@worldnet.att.net  12/98
104362.2415@compuserve.com (Bob Rothenberg), diamant@spirit.tau.ac.il (Neil Diamant)
ygwe22a@Prodigy.com (Chomerics,Paul Dawidczyk),
101543,276@comuserve.com (John Terry -Cho UK)
achia@parker.com  (Chia - Parker-SI) , atchia@pacific.net.sg (Aaron Chia),
kazo@alles.or.jp (Parker JPN- Kaz Ohyama),
jmolnar@parker.com (Parker- John Molnar),
parker@public.sta.net.cn (Parker- Shanghai),


BKesel@GNN.com (Brad Kessel),           
tympanium@erols.com (Jim Liberty)
Budcem@AOL.COM (Bud Myers),
apmc@aol.com (April McNeil),
gkelley@microsoft.com (Gary Kelley),
RVelazgu@lynx.dac.neu.edu (Ralph Velazquez),

ycheng@hsph.harvard.edu (Yawen Cheng),

76435.3142@compuserve.com (Dura Micro-Titus Wu),
Editor,letter@globe.com (Bosotn Globe )

raghav@flomerics.com (Raghav Gorur)

FES.ACER@APPLELINK.APPLE.COM (Robert Hwang),
edhwang@acs.bu.edu (YH Hwang),


president@Whitehouse.gov (President)
senator@Kennedy.senate.gov (Senator Kennedy)
John_Kerry@Kerry.senate.gov (Senator Kerry)

74763.2635@compuserve.com (Sagarese Technomic),
sund@ll.mit.edu (David Sun),
ctb@ifor.com (Jennifer Teng - Taiwan Boston)

techsup@twinbridge.com (Twinbridge 8/95),


jeff.sturges@nypro.com (Nypro),
M._Ozias@dell.com (Orin Ozias)

--------5/10/98 (many obsolete already ------------

cyw@ctps.org (Chen-Yuan Wang), precistec@aol.com (Sing-Fu Lin), tsun@sanders.com (Tzi-Shong Sun), amitof@juno.com (CM2 Liu), Tzer-sen_Lee@res.raytheon.com (Tzer-sen Lee), lin@ad.enet.dec.com (Zen-Tsung Lin), jenliu@mit.edu (Jennifer Liu), Swanmynova@aol.com (Shuwan Lin), su2@fas.harvard.edu (Menfeng Su), bwang@computer.org (Bill Wang), kijin@bu.edu (Kijin Wu), JonLHwang@cs.com (George and Jon), SuAnsoft@aol.com (Peter Huang), ttan@ctp.com (Tommy Tan), cchuang@ktaadn.com (CK Chuang), djlee@aneptek.com (John Lee), Shang-wu_Kuo@cca-int.com (SW Kuo), ttsai@eua.com (Tom Tsai), tunhoule@hsph.harvard.edu (Tunhou Lee), tsao@fr.com (Rocky Tsao), Tzeng001@aol.com (Vincent Tzeng), Sara_Wang@medstat.com (Sara Wang), cchen@gte.com (CT Chen), CCChan@hsph.harvard.edu (CC Chan), chioumin@aol.com (Chioumin Lee), wenfeng@ultranet.com (Wen-Feng Lai), David@ipd-hq.ccmail.compuserve.com (David Liu), amy_chuang@bose.com (Amy Chuang), wtu@acunet.net (Wen-Ling Tu), senlee@worldnet.att.net (TZERSEN2 Lee), m.tzeng@RETG.com (Mei-Chin Tzeng), chen-yuan@juno.com (C-Yuan Wang), chuan_hua@yahoo.com (Chuan_Hua Chang), htseng@mailexcite.com (Henry K Tseng), lai@cae.uml.edu (Francis Lai)